Siberian manors in the Krasnoyarsk Territory in Russia

Urban residential estate

According to information available in different sources, several sections of this quarter belonged to the commoners of a large kind Shirokov. It is not possible to determine the initial belonging of different sites ...

City commercial and residential estate

The estate complex occupies a place in the old city center, at the corner of ul. Embankment and Minusinsk (formerly Egons). The territory of the manor has a rectangular shape, its southern facade overlooks the red line of building st. Embankment, east - on the street. The Minusinsk ...

Manor of V.I. Surikov

Manor of the outstanding Russian artist Surikov Vasily Ivanovich is located on one of the central streets of the city of Krasnoyarsk - Lenin Street, the former Blagoveshchensk. The manor was built in the 1830s by the father and grandfather of the artist ...

Manor of merchant Larionov

Petr Fedorovich Larionov was born in 1760 near Irkutsk. About his father only knows that by the beginning of the 1790's. he had already died, leaving the widow Tatyana Mikhailovna and four adult children: the sons of Nicholas, Stepan, Peter and daughter Fevronio...

Manor Gadalova V.N.

Initially, the main building of the estate was a mansion, which hereditary honorary citizen, merchant of the first guild Peter Ivanovich Gadalov (1867-1918) ordered the architect Vladimir Aleksandrovich Sokolovsky (1874-1959) for his wife Vera Nikolaevna Gadalova (1867-1940)...

Manor of the exiled settler Urban

The house with a trading bench in the manor of Ernest Davidovich Urban was built in the 1880s of the XIX century. The estate consisted of several buildings, most of which were used as warehouses for storing goods.

Manor Petrova

The apartment house of the estate Praskovia Olimpievna Petrova, the widow of the wealthy merchant S. Ya. Petrov, was built in the first third of the XIX century, preserved to this day in its original form.

Manor of the peasant A.P. Zyryanova

Zyryanov came to Shushenskoe in the second half of the 18th century. The exact date is not yet established. In the documents of the Minusinsk Zemsky hut for 1795, two brothers appear: Vlas Andriyanov and Vasiliy Andriyanov Zyryanov...

Urban residential estate in Achinsk

One of the most interesting buildings in the city in terms of volume, planning and architectural solutions, the integrity and completeness of the architectural design, attributed to the characteristic "brick" style for Achinsk ...

The estate of the philistine Kolesnikov

March 6, 1904 minusinsk philistine Iosif Timosheevich Kolesnikov received permission to build a two-storey wooden house on a stone foundation, an outbuilding and stone services on the project of the city architect ...

Manor of the petty bourgeois Korolevoi

When building the estate, the first was a two-storey semi-stone wing (Gorky, 11a) in the depth of the plot. In November 1907, among the newly rebuilt buildings on the Bishops' Lane...

Manor of the philistine Telegina

In 1916 there were: two wooden 2-storey houses in Gorky Street (formerly the Bishops' Lane) - covered with iron, as well as a wooden two-storey wing, as well as two wooden one-story outbuildings, a stable covered with iron and stone two-storied storerooms...

Manor of the philistine Nekrasov

The Nekrasov Manor on the Bishop's Lane (the modern Gorky Street) was built earlier than the rest of the estate on this street within the block between the streets of Bograd and Marx - at the turn of the XIX - XX centuries ...

The farmstead of merchant Yudin G.V.

The countryside Siberian manor of the XIX century is located at the foot of Mount Athos. On the territory of the estate were located: two houses, a library building, a greenhouse, numerous office buildings and an extensive garden ...

Manor Farm Peasant Zheltovsky

Manor Zheltovskikh was built around the 1840's by a peasant from the village of Shushenskoye Andrey Ivanovich Zheltovsky. About Zheltovskih very little is known. Konstantin Nikandrovich Zheltovsky - grandson of Andrei Ivanovich, 1881 ...

Farmstead of the peasant Cherkashin

The complex of buildings of the farmstead of well-to-do peasant E. Cherkashin is located in the depth of the museum complex, in the northern line of building one of the streets of the complex. As part of the estate there are several buildings that have been preserved and restored in the form they were at the time of construction.

Farmstead of the peasant Yermolayev

On the territory of the museum-reserve "Shushenskoye" there is a house, formerly belonging to the peasant of the village of Shushensky SA. Ermolaev, elected in 1906 as a deputy to the first State Duma. Previously, this place was his father's house...

The farmstead of the merchant Borodavkin

The complex of buildings of the manor is located in the oldest part of the historical center of Achinsk, perpendicular to the street. Lenin, between the estates of Maksimov and Mokrousov. As part of the ensemble: a house with a store, a shop, a warehouse and warehouse, a barn.

Manor of the exiled settler Bragin

From archival documents it follows that the farmstead was built after 1880. In January 1890 the philistine Alexander Kuzmich Mamaev composed a spiritual testament for the property, including a two-storey wooden house on ...

Manor of the middle class Shirokov

Manor of the middle-class Shirokovs is located in the Naberezhnaya Street in a quite picturesque place on the banks of the Yenisei River. Before the estate from a spacious site unfolds a magnificent view of the channel.

Commercial-residential estate Dolinina

The major main house of the commercial-residential estate Dolinina is located in the central part of the old Achinsk at the crossroads of Lenin and Dzerzhinsky streets

Manor of the merchant Maximov

The farmstead is located in the oldest part of the historical center of Achinsk, at the intersection of Lenin and Komsomolskaya streets and occupies the south-western corner of the block. As part of the ensemble: a residential house, an outbuilding, a bench, a log, a warehouse and warehouse building...

The farmstead of merchant Mokrousov

The building of the residential house of the manor goes to the main, south-eastern and north-eastern facades to the intersection of Lenin street (former Nikolskaya) and st. Dzerzhinsky and mirrored the composition of the building on the street. Lenin, 24 (the estate of Maksimov). Forms a corner of the block.

Manor of the noblemen of the Wojciechowski

Residential two-story house on the street. Lenin, 107 in documents is listed as the house of the noblemen of the Wojciechowski. Narziz Wojciechowski belonged to the gentry of the Warsaw gubernia, not approved by the Gerold in the Russian nobility, was sent...

Homestead of merchant Khamitkov

The building of the manor was held after the fire of 1869. According to information communicated by local old-timers, the house before the revolution was part of the estate belonging to the Yeniseisk merchant Khamitkov...

Konovalov's Merchant Manor

As part of the manor, the Residential House, the Barn, the Trade Shop and the Outbuilding have been preserved. Manor urban development of the late XIX century, an interesting example of a well-preserved merchant's manor. It is located in the historical center of Yeniseisk...

Manor of merchant Balandin

Balandin Manor is an object of cultural heritage of federal significance. Balandines are three generations of one of the largest merchant and entrepreneurial families of the Yeniseisk and Yenisei gubernias since the 1860s...

Manor of the merchant Borodkin

Borodkina Estate is located in one of the most picturesque places in Yeniseisk. All buildings of the estate are located along the city streets, and the windows of most buildings of the manor go to the bank of the Melnichnaya River in Yeniseysk...

Manor of the merchant Kytmanov

The farmstead of the merchant Kytmanov in Yeniseisk is unique in its own way. Firstly, as part of this manor, almost all the original buildings have been preserved, and secondly, this manor is now fully exploited, though not for its intended purpose...

Manor of the merchant Fleira

The Fleur family was mainly engaged in gold mining. January 25, 1916, the owner of the colonial - drugstore shop Leonty Fyodorovich Fleer dies (Leivik Fishelevich, merchant of the first guild)...

Town Manor

History of construction of the building could not be clarified. Dating was made on the basis of visual survey data of the monument, on the nature and quality of the decoration, constructive planning...

Сибирские усадьбы в Красноярском крае

Городская жилая усадьба

По имеющимся в разных источниках сведениям, несколько участков данного квартала принадлежало мещанам большого рода Широковых. Определить первоначальную принадлежность разных участков не предоставляется возможным...

Городская торгово-жилая усадьба

Комплекс усадьбы занимает место в старом центре города, на углу ул. Набережной и Минусинской (бывшей Егонской). Территория усадьбы имеет прямоугольную форму, своим южным фасадом выходит на красную линию застройки ул. Набережная, восточным – на ул. Минусинская...

Усадьба В.И.Сурикова

Усадьба выдающегося русского художника Сурикова Василий Иванович расположена на одной из центральных улиц города Красноярска - улице Ленина, бывшей Благовещенской. Усадьба построена в 1830-х годах отцом и дедом художника...

Усадьба купца Ларионова

Петр Федорович Ларионов родился в 1760 г. под Иркутском. Про его отца известно лишь, что к началу 1790-х гг. он уже умер, оставив вдову Татьяну Михайловну и четверых взрослых детей: сыновей Николая, Степана, Петра и дочь Февронью...

Усадьба Гадаловой В.Н.

Изначально главное здание усадьбы являлось особняком, который потомственный почетный гражданин, купец первой гильдии Петр Иванович Гадалов (1867-1918) заказал архитектору Владимиру Александровичу Соколовскому (1874-1959) для своей жены Веры Николаевны Гадаловой (1867-1940)...

Усадьба ссыльнопереселенца Урбана

Дом с торговой лавкой в усадьбе Эрнеста Давидовича Урбана построен 1880-х годах XIX века. Усадьба состояла из нескольких построек, большая часть которых использовалась как склады для хранения товаров.

Усадьба С.Я. Петрова

Жилой дом усадьбы Прасковьи Олимпиевны Петровой, вдовы богатого торговца С.Я.Петрова, построен в первой трети XIX века, сохранился до наших дней в первозданном виде.

Усадьба крестьянина А.П. Зырянова

Зыряновы приехали в Шушенское во второй половине XVIII века. Точной даты пока не установлено. В документах Минусинской земской избы за 1795 год значатся два брата – Влас Андриянов и Василий Андриянов Зыряновы...

Городская жилая усадьба

Одна из интереснейших построек города по объемному, планировочному и архитектурному решению, по целостности и законченности рисунка архитектурного декора, относящегося к характерному для Ачинска «кирпичному» стилю...

Усадьба мещанина Колесникова

6 марта 1904 года минусинский мещанин Иосиф Тимофеевич Колесников получил разрешение построить на купленном участке двухэтажный деревянный дом на каменном фундаменте, флигель и каменные службы по проекту городского архитектора...

Усадьба мещанки Королевой

При застройке усадьбы первым был возведен двухэтажный полукаменный флигель (Горького, 11а) в глубине участка. В ноябре 1907 года среди вновь отстроенных зданий по Архиерейскому переулку...

Усадьба мещанина Телегина

В 1916 г. на усадьбе имелись: два деревянных 2-этажных дома в улицу Горького (бывший переулок Архиерейский) – крытые железом, а также деревянный двухэтажный флигель, а также два деревянных одноэтажных флигеля, конюшня крытая железом и каменные двухэтажные кладовые...

Усадьба мещанина Некрасова

Усадьба Некрасова по Архиерейскому переулку (современная улица Горького) построена ранее остальных усадеб по этой улице в пределах квартала между улицами Бограда и Маркса - на рубеже XIX - XX вв...

Усадьба купца Юдина Г.В.

Загородная сибирская усадьба XIX века расположена у подножия Афонтовой горы. На территории усадьбы располагались: два дома, здание библиотеки, оранжерея, многочисленные служебные постройки и обширный сад...

Усадьба крестьянина Желтовского

Усадьба Желтовских построена примерно в 1840-х годах крестьянином из села Шушенское Андреем Ивановичем Желтовским. О самих Желтовских известно крайне мало. Константин Никандрович Желтовский - внук Андрея Ивановича, 1881 ...

Усадьба крестьянина Черкашина

Комплекс строений усадьбы зажиточного крестьянина Е. Черкашина расположен в глубине музейного комплекса, в северной линии застройки одной из улиц комплекса. В составе усадьбы несколько строений, сохранившихся и восстановленных в том виде, какими они были в момент построки.

Усадьба крестьянина Ермолаева

На территории музея-заповедника «Шушенское» находится дом, ранее принадлежавший крестьянину села Шушенского С.А. Ермолаеву, избранному в 1906 году депутатом первой Государственной Думы. Ранее на этом месте стоял дом его отца...

Усадьба купца Бородавкина

Комплекс строений усадьбы расположен в старейшей части исторического центра города Ачинска, перпендикулярно ул. Ленина, между усадьбами Максимова и Мокроусова. В составе ансамбля: дом жилой с магазином, магазин, конторско-складской корпус, амбар.

Усадьба ссыльно-поселенца Брагина

Из архивных документов следует, что усадьба построена после 1880 г. В январе 1890 г. мещанин Александр Кузьмич Мамаев составил духовное завещание на имущество, в числе которого был и двухэтажный деревянный дом на...

Усадьба мещан Широковых

Усадьба мещан Широковых расположена в на улице Набережной в достаточно живописном месте на берегу протоки Енисея. Перед усадьбой с просторной площадки разворачивается великолепный вид на протоку.

Торгово-жилая усадьба Долинина

Крупный главный дом торгово-жилой усадьбы Долинина расположен в центральной части старого Ачинска на перекрестке улиц Ленина и Дзержинского

Усадьба купца Максимова

Усадьба расположена в старейшей части исторического центра города Ачинска, на пересечении улиц Ленина и Комсомольской и занимает юго-западный угол квартала. В составе ансамбля: дом жилой, флигель, лавка, завозня, конторско-складской корпус...

Усадьба купца Мокроусова

Здание жилого дома усадьбы выходит главными, юго-восточным и северо-восточным фасадами на перекресток улиц Ленина (бывшей Никольской) и ул. Дзержинского и зеркально повторяет композицию здания по ул. Ленина, 24 (усадьба Максимова). Формирует угол квартала.

Усадьба дворян Войцеховских

Жилой двухэтажный дом по ул. Ленина, 107 в документах значится как дом дворян Войцеховских. Нарциз Войцеховский принадлежал к шляхте Варшавской губернии, не утверждённой Герольдией в русском дворянстве, был отправлен...

Усадьба купца Хамиткова

Застройка усадьбы проводилась после пожара 1869 г. По сведениям, сообщенными местными старожилами, дом до революции входил в состав усадьбы, принадлежавшей енисейскому купцу Хамиткову...

Купеческая усадьба Коновалова

В составе усадьбы сохранились Жилой дом, Амбар, Торговая лавка и Флигель. Усадьба городской застройки конца XIX века, интересный пример хорошо сохранившейся купеческой усадьбы. Расположена в историческом центре г. Енисейска.

Усадьба купца Баландина

Усадьба Баландина является объектом культурного наследия федерального значения. Баландины - это три поколения одной из самых крупных купеческих и предпринимательских семей Енисейска и Енисейской губернии с 1860-х годов...

Усадьба купца Бородкина

Усадьба Бородкина расположена в одном из самых живописных мест в Енисейске. Все строения усадьбы размещены вдоль городских улиц, а окна большинства строений усадьбы выходят на берег реки Мельничной в Енисейске.

Усадьба купца Кытманова

Усадьба купца Кытманова в Енисейске, по-своему уникальна. Во-первых в составе этой усадьбы сохранились практически все изначальные постройки, а во-вторых эта усадьба в наcтощее время полностью эксплуатируется, хотя и не по своему прямому назначению.

Усадьба купца Флеера

Семейство Флеер занималось в основном золотодобычей. 25 января 1916 г. умирает владелец колониально - аптекарского магазина Леонтий Федорович Флеер (Лейвик Фишелевич, купец первой гильдии)...

Городская усадьба

Историю постройки здания выясненить не удалось. Датировка произведена на основании данных визуального обследования памятника, по характеру и качеству выполнения декора, конструктивно-планировочным...