Tourist routes for homesteads in the Krasnoyarsk Territory in Russia

Tourist route of the Manor in Yeniseysk

The presented route includes visiting of manors in Yeniseysk, described in this project. The route starts from the manor at ul. Fefelova, 105. In connection with the compact arrangement...

Tourist route of the Manor in Krasnoyarsk

The presented route includes visiting of manors in Krasnoyarsk, described in this project. The route starts from the public transport stop "Organ Hall" ...

Tourist route Krasnoyarsk - Yeniseysk

The city of Yeniseisk Yeniseysk, the oldest city in the Krasnoyarsk Territory, was founded in 1619 and since the foundation of the most important trade center in Siberia. Today, Yeniseysk has become the only city in the Krasnoyarsk Territory...

Tourist route Krasnoyarsk - Minusinsk

The city of Minusinsk. A small but interesting city in the south-west of the Krasnoyarsk Territory. The population of Minusinsk is about 68,000 people. The city was founded in the middle of the 18th century at the confluence of the Minusa River and the Yenisei River...

Tourist route Krasnoyarsk - Shushenskoye

Shushenskoye urban settlement. The village of Shushenskoye is located in the same name, Shushenskiy district of the Krasnoyarsk Territory and represents a significant size modern urban settlement with a population of about 16,000 inhabitants...

Tourist route Krasnoyarsk - Achinsk

The city of Achinsk The first Achinsk prison was erected in September 1641 as a defensive force of the Tomsk district prison. It was built by residents of Tomsk and Krasnoyarsk "servicemen". However, after the fire that destroyed the news the prison was again erected elsewhere, not far from the previous one.

Сибирские усадьбы в Красноярском крае

Туристический маршрут Усадьбы в Енисейске

Представленный маршрут включает в себя посещение усадеб в Енисейске, описанных в настоящем проекте. Маршрут начинается от усадьбы по адресу ул. Фефелова, 105. В связи с компактным расположением...

Туристический маршрут Усадьбы в Красноярске

Представленный маршрут включает в себя посещение усадеб в Красноярске, описанных в настоящем проекте. Маршрут начинается от остановки общественного транспорта "Органный зал"  ...

Туристический маршрут Красноярск - Енисейск

Город Енисейск Енисейск, старейший город в Красноярском крае, образован в 1619 году и с момента основания важнейший центр торговли в Сибири. В наши дни Енисейск стал единственным городом в Красноярском крае...

Туристический маршрут Красноярск - Минусинск

Город Минусинск. Небольшой, но интересный город на юго-западе Красноярского края. Население Минусинска около 68000 человек. Город был основан в середине XVIII века в месте слияния реки Минусы и протоки реки Енисей...

Туристический маршрут Красноярск - Шушенское

Посёлок городского типа Шушенское. Поселок Шушенское расположен в одноименном, Шушенском районе Красноярского края и представляет собой значительных размеров современный поселок городского типа с населением около 16000 жителей...

Туристический маршрут Красноярск - Ачинск

Город Ачинск Первый Ачинский острог был возведен в сентябре 1641 года в качестве защитного сотрога Томского уездного острога. Его строили жители томские и красноярские "служилые люди". Однако после пожара, уничтожевшего весть острог его вновь возвели в другом месте недалеко, от предыдущего. В наши дни это район пересечения улиц Ленина и