Buildings in the manor VI. Surikov Manor-museum of VI Surikov in Krasnoyarsk
Residential house and shop of merchant Maksimov Manor of merchant Maximov in Achinsk
Residential house and shop of the estate Mokrousov Manor of merchant Mokrousov in Achinsk
Farm buildings in a rural manor house Animal farm in a rural manor house
The courtyard of the city manor Manor-museum in Minusinsk
View of the Konovalov Manor in Yeniseysk Manor of the merchant Konovalov in Yeniseysk
Street in the museum complex Museum complex in Shushenskoye
Manor development on Lenin street in Achinsk Manors in Achinsk
The main house and the gates of the manor. Manor of VI Surikov in Krasnoyarsk
Manors See all
Manor of V.I. Surikov

Manor of the outstanding Russian artist Surikov Vasily Ivanovich is located on one of the central streets of the city of Krasnoyarsk - Lenin Street, the former Blagoveshchensk. The manor was built in the 1830s by the father and grandfather of the artist ...

Manor Petrova
Russia, Krasnoyarsk Territory, Shushensky district, town. Shushenskoye, museum complex, manor № 12

The apartment house of the estate Praskovia Olimpievna Petrova, the widow of the wealthy merchant S. Ya. Petrov, was built in the first third of the XIX century, preserved to this day in its original form.

The estate of the philistine Kolesnikov
Russia, Krasnoyarsk Territory, Krasnoyarsk, ul. Gorky, 9

March 6, 1904 minusinsk philistine Iosif Timosheevich Kolesnikov received permission to build a two-storey wooden house on a stone foundation, an outbuilding and stone services on the project of the city architect ...

Manor of the merchant Maximov
Russia, Krasnoyarsk Territory, Achinsk, ul. Lenina, 24

The farmstead is located in the oldest part of the historical center of Achinsk, at the intersection of Lenin and Komsomolskaya streets and occupies the south-western corner of the block. As part of the ensemble: a residential house, an outbuilding, a bench, a log, a warehouse and warehouse building...

The farmstead of the merchant Borodavkin
Russia, Krasnoyarsk Territory, Achinsk, ul. Lenina 22

The complex of buildings of the manor is located in the oldest part of the historical center of Achinsk, perpendicular to the street. Lenin, between the estates of Maksimov and Mokrousov. As part of the ensemble: a house with a store, a shop, a warehouse and warehouse, a barn.

Siberian manors

In prerevolutionary Russia, and in Siberia in particular, manors were one of the traditional ways of building their own economy. Depending on the main activity of the owner, the estate could be pastoral, handicraft, commercial or simply residential. Some of the estates that were formed in those times have survived to this day.

The purpose of this project was to search and study the estates that were preserved on the territory of the Krasnoyarsk Territory, traditional for the inhabitants of Siberia. In addition, on the pages of this project you can find the information you need to visit all the described objects for inspection and familiarization, as well as ready-made tourist routes that you can use, both for independent travel and as part of organized groups.

Застройка в усадьбе В.И. Сурикова Усадьба-музей В.И.Сурикова в Красноярске
Жилой дом и лавка усадьбы купца Максимова Усадьба купца Максимова в Ачинске
Жилой дом и лавка усадьбы Мокроусова Усадьба купца Мокроусова в Ачинске
Хозяйственные постройки в сельской усадьбе Скотный двор в сельской усадьбе
Внутренний двор городской усадьбы Усадьба-музей в Минусинске
Вид на усадьбу Коновалова в Енисейске Усадьба купца Коновалова в Енисейске
Улица в музейном комплексе Музейный комплекс в Шушенском
Усадьба на улице Набережной Жилая усадьба XIX в. в Минусинске
Усадебная застройка на улице Ленина в Ачинске Усадьбы в Ачинске
Главный дом и ворота усадьбы. Усадьба В.И.Сурикова в Красноярске
Усадьбы Смотреть все
Усадьба В.И.Сурикова

Усадьба выдающегося русского художника Сурикова Василий Иванович расположена на одной из центральных улиц города Красноярска - улице Ленина, бывшей Благовещенской. Усадьба построена в 1830-х годах отцом и дедом художника...

Усадьба С.Я. Петрова
Россия, Красноярский край, Шушенский район, пгт. Шушенское, музейный комплекс, усадьба № 12

Жилой дом усадьбы Прасковьи Олимпиевны Петровой, вдовы богатого торговца С.Я.Петрова, построен в первой трети XIX века, сохранился до наших дней в первозданном виде.

Усадьба мещанина Колесникова
Красноярский край, г. Красноярск, ул. Горького, 9

6 марта 1904 года минусинский мещанин Иосиф Тимофеевич Колесников получил разрешение построить на купленном участке двухэтажный деревянный дом на каменном фундаменте, флигель и каменные службы по проекту городского архитектора...

Усадьба купца Максимова
Красноярский край, г.Ачинск, ул. Ленина, 24

Усадьба расположена в старейшей части исторического центра города Ачинска, на пересечении улиц Ленина и Комсомольской и занимает юго-западный угол квартала. В составе ансамбля: дом жилой, флигель, лавка, завозня, конторско-складской корпус...

Усадьба купца Бородавкина
Красноярский край, г. Ачинск, ул. Ленина, 22

Комплекс строений усадьбы расположен в старейшей части исторического центра города Ачинска, перпендикулярно ул. Ленина, между усадьбами Максимова и Мокроусова. В составе ансамбля: дом жилой с магазином, магазин, конторско-складской корпус, амбар.

Сибирские усадьбы

В дореволюционной  России, и в Сибири в том числе, усадьбы были одним из традиционных способов устройства собственного хозяйства. В зависимости от основного вида деятельности владельца, усадьбы могли быть скотоводческие, ремесленные, торговые или просто жилые. Некоторые из сформировавшихся в те времена усадеб сохранились до наших дней.

Целью настоящего проекта стали поиск и изучение сохранившихся на территории Красноярского края традиционных для жителей Сибири усадеб. Кроме того на страницах этого проекта вы сможете найти информацию, необходимую для посещения всех описанных объектов для осмотра и ознакомления, а так же, готовые туристические маршруты которые можно использовать, как для самостоятельных путешествий, так и в составе организованных групп.